Student Affairs

MENU

Contact Us

Chairperson – Student Affairs

Prof. Shailendra Kumar Rai

E-5, Scholars Block, MDI

Sukhrali, Gurgaon, HR - 122007

Email: chairperson-studaffairs@mdi.ac.in

Phone: +91-124-4560000

Name Position Contact Email
Onkar Khamgaonkar General Secretary studentscouncil@mdi.ac.in
Dhananjai J Secretary, Academic Affairs pgrep@mdi.ac.in
Kartikeya Gupta Treasurer treasurer@mdi.ac.in
Name of Secretary/Coordinator Club/Committee Name Contact Email
Niyati Jain Hostel and Mess Committee hnm@mdi.ac.in
Debabrata Das Corporate and Marketing Communication corpcom@mdi.ac.in
Apurba Chakraborty International Relations Committee irc@mdi.ac.in
Tejas Nagpal Sports Committee sports@mdi.ac.in
Upamanyu Shaha Alumni Relations Committee alcom@mdi.ac.in
Diwanshu Guleria Web Committee webcommitee@mdi.ac.in
Name of Secretary/Coordinator Club/Committee Name Contact Email
Pankaj Jajoo HR Direction hrdirection@mdi.ac.in
Rishabh Rathod Marquity marquity@mdi.ac.in
Sagar Shivaji Sakhalkar Opsession opsession@mdi.ac.in
Vaibhav Aggarwal Strategist strategist@mdi.ac.in
L.P. Ashwanth Monetrix monetrix@mdi.ac.in
Marut R Shukla ThinC thinc@mdi.ac.in
Aditya Kumar IMpulse impulse@mdi.ac.in
Name of Secretary/Coordinator Club/Committee Name Contact Email
Apoorva Samaritans samaritans@mdi.ac.in
Megha Sharma MILE mile@mdi.ac.in
Siddharth Bokaria Focus focus@mdi.ac.in
Alankriti Gulati Sanskriti sanskriti@mdi.ac.in
Mart mart@mdi.ac.in
Name of Secretary/Coordinator Club/Committee Name Contact Email
Yashjeet Varshney Delphique delphique@mdi.ac.in
Keshav Gupta TEDxMDIGurgaon Tedx@mdi.ac.in
Yash Upadhyay Imperium imperium@mdi.ac.in
Archit Bhatt Illumina Illumina@mdi.ac.in
Name of Secretary/Coordinator Club/Committee Name Contact Email
Sivaramakrishnan Nadar Delta Delta@mdi.ac.in
Pallavi Jain Vagmi vagmi@mdi.ac.in
Akshat Rastogi Infinite Pounces w5h@mdi.ac.in
Sakshi Samiksha Saurav Asymmetry asymmetry@mdi.ac.in
Kaustubh Nath Unnati amc@mdi.ac.in
Aman Chajad 180 Degree 180dc@mdi.ac.in
Obed Daruwala Toastmaster toastmasters@mdi.ac.in