saqs
AMBA
AMBA
AMBA
ABOUT-MDI-banner

Administration

Registrar & Secretary

Shri. Harpal Singh Designation: Registrar & Secretary
Email Id: rs@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560115
View Profile

Librarian

Shri. Antony Jose Designation: Librarian
Department: Library
Email Id: ajose@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560324
View Profile
Shri. Arun Kumar Singh Designation: CAO
Department: Administration
Email Id: caoadmin@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560535
View Profile
Shri. O. S. Rana Designation: CAO
Department: Finance & Accounts
Email Id: caofa@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560792
View Profile
Shri. Arun Kumar Sharma Designation: CAO
Department: Management Development Programmes
Email Id: caomdp@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560004
View Profile
Lt. Col. Subhash Chand Designation: Resident Engineer
Department: Estate
Email Id: subhash.chand@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560245
View Profile
Shri. D. K. Ahuja Designation: Sr. System Analyst
Department: Computer Centre
Email Id: ahuja@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560327
View Profile
Ms. Anita Singh Designation: Sr. System Analyst
Department: Computer Centre
Email Id: anita.singh@mdi.ac.in,
Tel. No: 0124-4560796
View Profile


Shri. D. S. Rawat Designation: Civil Engineer
Department: Estate
Email Id: dsrawat@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560517
Shri. Pawan K. Verma Designation: AO
Department: Public Policy Programme
Email Id: pawan@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560553
Shri. Kumar Kant Designation: AO
Department: General Administration
Email Id: kumar.kant@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560787
Shri. Sarfaraz Ahsan (EOL) Designation: AO
Department: Accreditation & Ranking
Email Id: sarfaraz@mdi.ac.in
Shri. Vinay Kumar Singh Designation: AO
Department: Administration
Email Id: vinay.singh@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560525
Shri. Rohit Kumar Sahu Designation: Asst. Librarian
Department: Library
Email Id: rohit.sahu@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560328
Shri. Shailesh Lohiya Designation: Asst. Librarian
Department: Library
Email Id: shailesh@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560323
Shri. Pankaj Virmani Designation: Asst. Librarian
Department: Library
Email Id: pankaj@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560676
Shri. Atish Kumar Singh Designation: DAO
Department: Accreditation & Ranking
Email Id: atish@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560585
Shri. Rohan Chitkara Designation: DAO
Department: Placements & Alumni (Addl)
Email Id: rohan@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560012
Shri. Vyom Majupuria Designation: DAO
Department: Director Office
Email Id: vyom@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560285
Ms. Shweta Ranjan Designation: DAO
Department: Admissions
Email Id: shweta@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560666
Ms. Manisha Bakshi Designation: DAO
Department: MDP
Email Id: manisha@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560803
Ms. Namrata Soni Designation: DAO
Department: Executive Graduate Programme
Email Id: namrata.soni@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560385
Shri. Rakesh Kumar Sharma Designation: DAO
Department: Graduate Programme
Email Id: rakesh.sharma@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560606
Shri. Vikas Kumar Designation: DAO
Department: International Relations
Email Id: vikas@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560508
Shri. Joydeep Mukherjee Designation: DAO
Department: Computer Center
Email Id: joydeep.mukherjee@mdi.ac.in
Tel. No: 0124-4560662